UEFA CFCB Sanctions Eight Clubs

UEFA CFCB Sanctions Eight Clubs
On 3 December 2021, the UEFA Club Financial Control Body (CFCB) announced that eight European clubs were sanctioned as they failed to comply with Financial Fair Play (FFP) requirements.

In early December, the newly First Chamber of the UEFA CFCB, established on 1 July 2021 by UEFA new CFCB regulations, sanctioned eight clubs that failed to comply...

Why not join us?

Football Legal is an independent media publishing football law contents on a daily basis dedicated to all football law practitioners (lawyers, clubs, federations, intermediaries, football stakeholders, etc.).

Register today and stay tuned to the latest legal news.

Get started